top of page
Search

Picture Perfect

I love creating wreaths. They are just so fun to make. For this layout, I really liked the leaves from the Truly Grateful paper line from Paige Evans (paper 23). The colors were so pretty together that I thought they would look perfect all cut out and put together in a wreath. I actually used my Cameo to cut them all out (which did take the machine a long time!).

I added a few splashes of paint to the background paper, which was from Hobby Lobby. The background paper actually totally matched the door we were sitting in front of! I then used a fall wreath cut file by Paige that I cut out on white cardstock. I used the cut file as sort of a guide of where to glue the leaves. I then glued all the leaves around the wreath.

I added my photo that I backed with the purple paper and tissue paper. I then added a few pumpkin embellishments which was perfect, since this picture was at the Pumpkin Patch.

I also added a few little acorns around the wreath. Aren't they so cute?

A few word phrases and that is it! Thanks for stopping by!

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page