top of page
Search

Make a Wish

Hi guys! This layout was so fun to make. I loved the dandelion cut file by Paige Evans, and I had the perfect picture to use for it! I love when that happens!



I cut the file on textured white cardstock with my Cameo, and then splashed down some yellow acrylic paint on the left and right sides. I cut the sides down of the white paper slightly before adhering it onto one of the yellow patterned paper from the Paige Evans Bloomstreet collection.



I added some clear jewels to the top, to add some movement sort of like the dandelion is blowing away.


I cut out the title on my Cameo and I added some clear liquid dimension to the "wish" word. I love that it gives it a puffy look.


Added some flowers from the bloomstreet collection to finish it off!

Thanks for stopping by!

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page