top of page
Search

Beach Life

More vacation photos! For this layout, I cut the file out with my Cameo on textured white paper. I backed the cutfile with paper from one of Cocoa Vanilla's digital kits. The striped paper worked perfectly for the beach umbrella.

For the beach ball I actually lightened the pink paper slightly just to get a different tone to add some slight color variation.

For the background I used a clear acrylic stamp block and distress oxides. I watered down the distress oxides and painted the color right onto the block and them stamped it all around where the umbrella was going to go.

I splashed some of the same paint around the page and also added a little bit of pink.

I backed my photos on tissue paper, added a few embellishments, and that is it! Thanks for stopping by!

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page